Customers who viewed this item...

Magic Strikes (Kate Daniels Book 3)
Magic Strikes (Kate Daniels Book 3)
Ilona Andrews
Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (383)
Auto-delivered wirelessly
$7.58
Review
“Fans of Carrie Vaughn and Patricia Briggs will appreciate this fast-paced, action-packed urban fantasy full of magic, vampires, [and] werebeasties.”—Monsters and Critics “Splendid…an edgy, dark fantasy.”—Patricia Briggs “Kate is a great kick-... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (54)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Magic Bleeds (Kate Daniels Book 4)
Magic Rises: A Kate Daniels Novel
Magic Breaks (Kate Daniels Book 7)

Magic Burns (Kate Daniels Book 2)
Magic Slays (Kate Daniels Book 5)
Magic Bites (Kate Daniels, Book 1)

Magic Bites: A Special Edition of the First Kate Daniels Novel (Kate Daniels Series Book 1)
Gunmetal Magic: A Novel in the World of Kate Daniels
Magic Mourns: A Companion Novella to Magic Strikes: A Penguin eSpecial from Berkley (Kate Daniels)

  More Results