Prime Music

Buy Used
Used - Like New See details
$20.99 + $3.99 shipping

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Magic Time [Box set, Import, Limited Edition]

Van MorrisonAudio CD

Available from these sellers.


Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Box set, 2005 --  
Vinyl --  

Amazon's Van Morrison Store


Image of album by Van Morrison


Image of Van Morrison


Van Morrison Moondance Deluxe Edition Animation Video



The subtitle of Van Morrison's new album, Born to Sing: No Plan B, indicates the power that music still holds for this living legend. "No Plan B means this is not a rehearsal," says Morrison. "That’s the main thing—it’s not a hobby, it’s real, happening now, in real time."

This sense of absolute conviction, which has ... Read more in Amazon's Van Morrison Store

Visit Amazon's Van Morrison Store
for 161 albums, 15 photos, videos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 23, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set, Import, Limited Edition
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Universal Import
  • ASIN: B0009EK69M
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #650,946 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Stranded
2. Celtic New Year
3. Keep Mediocrity At Bay
4. Evening Train
5. This Love Of Mine
6. I'm Confessin
7. Just Like Greta
8. Gypsy In My Soul
9. Lonely & Blue
10. Lion This Time
11. Magic Time
12. They Sold Me Out
13. Carry On Regardless

Editorial Reviews

The Album Includes Thirteen Songs, Ten Original Van Morrison Compositions and Three Classic Interpretations of the Jazz Standards, "i'm Confessin", "This Love of Mine" and "Lonely and Blue". "Magic Time" is the First Release from Van Morrison Since "What's Wrong with this Picture?" in 2003 and Marks the 40th Anniversary of his First Hits with his Then Band Them. With Songs Such as "Stranded", the Title Track "Magic Time", "Celtic New Year" and "Gypsy in My Soul", Van Morrison Has Created Some of his Most Powerful Songs to Date, with Every Emotion Seemingly Having Its Place Within the Fabric of What Many Will View as One of his Most Important Albums of the Past Twenty Years. Collector's Box Set Including Lyric Cards.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category