Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM
The hitachi magic wand is excellent! Extremely powerful, even on the low setting. I like that it plugs into the wall, the cord is long enough for me and I don't have to bother with batteries.

The two little bonus things were garbage! Both are in the trash after 2 lousy uses. Poor construction.
Published on November 11, 2009 by Tara

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but..
Silly me, I assumed the other things in the pictures were add ons for the Hitachi, not separate vibes. I took one look at the things when I got them and threw them in the trash. The Hitachi itself is nice, can use for massage or a vibrator although it only has two speed settings. If I was going to buy it again I'd get the combo with the attachments for the wand...
Published on May 21, 2010 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Power, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
Very powerful: actually too powerful, high setting rocks the room and low setting is still crazy.
Wish this Magic Wands had a scroll wheel for power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So awesome, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
This is an amazing kit! I have gotten good use of all of the items! All long lasting and pretty powerful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow!
My girl loves this, she enjoys it more than ?????????
Very powerful tool! Buy one for a women near you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good combo for sex life!, July 11, 2009
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
This combo was really good for women to use. I recommend it to you and your wife!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, November 30, 2010
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
shipping was timely, discreet packaging, good quality, works great. as others have said, keep in mind that the wand is rather loud and very powerful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!, December 16, 2009
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
Women - you just can't beat this!
It gets the job done every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good products!, April 8, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
All of these product work great! All of them worth the price! I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When used with handcuffs and leg shackles..., June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
she squirms and squirms because this thing makes her come fast and hard. After that she is a rodeo star, bucking and kicking...sexiest thing I've ever seen. Can't wait to play with it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, August 2, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
Does what it says and my wife loves it! Very quiet and powerful, which makes the time more interesting. If you want something to please, get this now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still in afterglow, September 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magic Wand & Attachments - Plus Venla Sex Toy Kit
Wow. I had no idea what all the fuss was about, but it certainly see it now! I have never cum harder with anything, and interestingly, it doesn't desensitize me for organic sex. Also, it's very easy to use during my cam show. I absolutely love it, and recommend it to everyone I know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.