Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value !!
What a deal ! Have worn this for a week and it's comfortable and supportive. Great value. Would buy again - and I bought 3 !!! No problems.....
Published on August 15, 2006 by K. Rauch

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
This bra was well made, fabric very soft but the sizes were way off. Cup is cut to big, it would be difficult to wear a scoop, or v neck top , as the cup covers to much of chest area. Would not buy this brand again or style again, even for $7 each.
Published on February 12, 2007 by D. Adams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, February 12, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra was well made, fabric very soft but the sizes were way off. Cup is cut to big, it would be difficult to wear a scoop, or v neck top , as the cup covers to much of chest area. Would not buy this brand again or style again, even for $7 each.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value !!, August 15, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What a deal ! Have worn this for a week and it's comfortable and supportive. Great value. Would buy again - and I bought 3 !!! No problems.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inferior product & design, March 14, 2006
By 
I bought 2 Lilyette Embroidered Minimizer bra's here and both of them broke within one week. I have never had such a negative experience with a product before. Where the straps attach to the cup there is no strength in the attachment & they broke right away. Since I don't know how to get my money back or an adjustment, this cost me approx $60 for a loser of a purchase. My suggestion: Don't waste your money on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!!!, August 16, 2006
This is absolutely the most comfortable underwire bra I have ever worn! The support is excellent, the price is great and I will definately order more. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 9, 2014
Nope
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lilyette Embroidered Minimizer, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had purchased this minimizer from stores for many years and it was no longer available. I was very pleased with this online purchase, and it was exactly as I expected it to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Maidenform 0417
Maidenform 0417 by Maidenform
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.