Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful fit
This bra is lovely. It has a beautiful line and fit and the lace back is very pretty. I recommend this product to anyone needing a good classic black bra.
Published 18 months ago by whittney n.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tighter than old bra same model
I copied the model number off of a year old bra and purchased from Amazon. Possibly the old bra is just worn and loose but this bra fits a little tighter than my previous one and the wires are more apparent. I found my old one to be more comfortable. Overall, I still like this bra and needed a replacement. This one works and is nice but is possibly just needing some...
Published 11 months ago by Dogladymom


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful fit, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra is lovely. It has a beautiful line and fit and the lace back is very pretty. I recommend this product to anyone needing a good classic black bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great bra! light weight and not heavy but supportive. I love the lace. I want to orderone in black next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maidenform Bra, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased with this bra. It fits perfectly and is great for wearing with t-shirts. There are no lines and it look very smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra is true to size and incredibly comfortable ! I liked it so much I purchased three more of the same style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oh, if only they had 32C..., October 17, 2011
Got this in cinder gray, 34C. So wish they had 32C, but I can always sew in new hooks. It's a nicely made bra, not stiff, super comfy, and no thru lines. Truly a great bra for clingy shirts. The cinder color is warm gray, with medium depth. It is not charcoal as some monitors might depict.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great bra, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great bra. It fits well and holds up well with numerous washings. It offers good support with little binding or stabbing like many bras of this style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tighter than old bra same model, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I copied the model number off of a year old bra and purchased from Amazon. Possibly the old bra is just worn and loose but this bra fits a little tighter than my previous one and the wires are more apparent. I found my old one to be more comfortable. Overall, I still like this bra and needed a replacement. This one works and is nice but is possibly just needing some "breaking in".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa418ae4c)

This product

Maidenform 09139
Maidenform 09139 by Maidenform
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.