Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skrillex & Damian, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
What can I say? No words can describe it..... IT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
The combination of Skrillex's awesome sound and Damian's ever-blessed voice.... one can't escape! BUT WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WOULD WANT TO???? Blessed One Love~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Repeat Listens, March 14, 2013
By 
B. Smith (Scottsdale, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
I never thought I would purchase a song featured in a video game, but here I am nonetheless. Everything Skrillex touches brings out the foaming-mouth lovers and haters. It's just a cool song. End of Story. Far Cry 3 players will recognize it immediately, but it deserves a much larger audience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go figure. Skrillex and Marley!, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
Nice mash up. Would have never expected a colab, of skrill and ziggy I was shocked at good the song turned out and stumbled upon it while surfing through YouTube the year it was released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks Farcry 3!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
I loved this song when I heard it in Farcry 3! I had to have it! This song plays when burning down pot plants and is hands down the most fun part of the game due in no small part to this amazing song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky Reggae Hit, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
If you like funky reggae beats this one is a diamond in the rough. Heard it while laying out by the pool in Miami (May 2013) and had to tag it. Hoping some DJ in the Midwest will put it in rotation. The young Marley could get plenty of notice nationwide if this were in heavy rotation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Farcry3 brought me here, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
Not even a dubstep or reggae fan, but this song is infectious. Put's a smile on my face every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such an awesome dubstep song., August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
I first heard this on Far Cry 3, as soon as I heard it I Soundhound'd it and immediately procured it to add to my DJ library. Mixes well with everything and really gets a crowd fired up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, July 21, 2013
By 
Daniel Evalle (Amarillo, TX, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
The bass line and effects in the music are like no other, and although you can't understand Jr Gong, his vocals add an extra flavor that a lot of other dubstep does not have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is awesome, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
Once again skrillex shows everyone that he is Insanely awesome mashing together electronic dubstep with reggae jayrock and creating something that should never be able to sound good sound crazylly great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jam!, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Make It Bun Dem (MP3 Music)
What a jam! Love to plug in my beats headphone into my ipod and turn this up!! Even done a little dance from my Blackfoot heritage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Make It Bun Dem
Make It Bun Dem by Skrillex & Damian "Jr Gong" Marley
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.