Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Making More Tracks

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 21, 2004
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ooh Sha Sha
  2. Don’t Talk
  3. You Ain’t Gotta Lie
  4. Search & Rescue
  5. Got It Like That
  6. Rude Boy Represents
  7. Situations
  8. Rebel
  9. Only Gets Better
  10. Ya Hear About It
  11. Mass Distortion
  12. The Undisputed
  13. Stuff’s Ruff
  14. Ola Tunji
  15. Doing The Dang Thang

Product Details

Amazon's Abstract Rude Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category