Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute
Made a nice gift for my aunt. She was thrilled with it and it looks cute and nice on her night stand as well. Good quality and was delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Published on December 15, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Frame
I purchased this frame and the tag on the back said grandma, my order said grandma, but the frame did not. We got I love grandpa. Good thing grandma does too since there was no time to get a replacement for this gift. Make sure you check your package since they are mismarked and the people fulfilling your order can't be bothered to read the actual frame but just blindly...
Published 20 months ago by M. C. Moon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Frame, December 25, 2012
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
I purchased this frame and the tag on the back said grandma, my order said grandma, but the frame did not. We got I love grandpa. Good thing grandma does too since there was no time to get a replacement for this gift. Make sure you check your package since they are mismarked and the people fulfilling your order can't be bothered to read the actual frame but just blindly grab from a bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, December 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
Made a nice gift for my aunt. She was thrilled with it and it looks cute and nice on her night stand as well. Good quality and was delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Received the Grandpa frame instead, June 19, 2014
By 
Peggy (Barnesville, MN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
Placed an order for the Grandma frame but instead received the Grandpa frame. The quality of the frame looks better in person than in the image.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price!, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
Ordered this for Mother's Day for my mother, mother-in-law, and my husband's biological mother. I was a little concerned by the reviews, but all three frames were in perfect condition and all three mothers loved them. I would buy these frames again in a heart beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars My purchase came in cracked and broken, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
I chose this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and my daughter's grandma, however, it came in cracked and broken at one of the corners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mom loves it, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
My mom loved getting this for Mother's day. Kind of larger than I thought it would be. Three more words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Had to glue it, May 31, 2013
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
This frame is cute and looks exactly as the picture. However when I received it the backing of it was pretty much off of the frame and had to glue it together. Disappointing because I shouldn't have to glue something I just bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Broken Frame, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
The frame is very cute, but I got it with a few cracks around it. I'm not buying another one because I'm afraid that one will have cracks in it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 Purchased, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
Bought this to replace the original one that I was given, that my little grandson broke, It is a good heavy weight product. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6 (Kitchen)
Bought this frame for my Mother-In-Law. We had a picture of her and our little girl so we put the picture in the frame and wrapped it up. I think it was her favorite present for Christmas and it barely cost us anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Malden I Love My Grandma Frame 4x6
$26.99 $10.18
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.