Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says
Works perfectly. No noticeable signal degradation or noise. Much cheaper than expensive name brand cables that do the exact same thing.
Published 17 months ago by JD

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks durable
Mine have a slight buzzing noise when I connect my cd player to my receiver. Tried a different RCA cable and the buzzing went away. This one may be defective.
Published 7 months ago by Hang K


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works, but not the cable in the picture., November 19, 2013
By 
Kyle Fullmer (Arlington, VA. USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
It does exactly what is supposed to do, the quality is nice and it plugs in without a problem (no tight fit here). I can't get it 5 stars though because mine was a navy blue and this picture looks very much black (which I wanted). Not a huge deal and for less than 5 bucks I won't complain, but it wasn't exactly what i thought it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, March 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
Works perfectly. No noticeable signal degradation or noise. Much cheaper than expensive name brand cables that do the exact same thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cable, Great Price., November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
I bought these cables to hook up a couple of vintage stereo systems that I have. I like these cables because of the heavier gauge wire. I have bought many other cables spending much more than what these cables cost me that have a lighter gauge wire and feel flimsy and cheap. These are a good quality heavy cable with gold plating on connectors. I am using these to replace all of the thinner gauge cables that I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks durable, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
Mine have a slight buzzing noise when I connect my cd player to my receiver. Tried a different RCA cable and the buzzing went away. This one may be defective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work as they're supposed to., January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
Not much to say, other then they do exactly what they're supposed to do. They feel as though they're a nice and solid construction, and won't fall apart anytime soon. Can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cables Good Price, August 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
I was very impressed with these cables. They are a perfect replacement for my old ones and handle the work load great. They are thick and sturdy and seem very high quality. The labeling is good and the metal connections seem strong. I am glad i purchased them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not functioning, January 17, 2014
By 
R. J M (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
I am returning this cable. Tried it with two CD players and one put out scratchy sound, the other none at all. Also, they cord is navy, not black as shown, which probably indicates a poor supplier/QC process.

UPDATE: The seller Amamax doesn't pay return shipping, so I guess this is just a loss. It would cost more to return this than this cable is worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than the skinny RCA cables you probably have at home, December 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
My turntable was giving me lots of hum and static and I couldn't figure out why. I had the ground wire plugged in and grounded, was completely confounded. Switched out my skinny RCA cables for these good shielded ones and now I'm on a record buying spree because everything sounds so perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purfekk, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
just what i was looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I nearly returned my $500 amp because I thought it was bad. It turned out both cables were bad, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft (Accessory)
As stated by another buyer, these cables are navy blue not black. I nearly returned my $500 amp because I thought it was bad. It turned out both cables were bad. The cable runs did not have tight turn radius' or anything. I pitched them and picked up some name brand good ones at a local audio store for $20, no problems now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

2 RCA Male / 2 RCA Male, High Quality Audio Cable, 3 ft
$16.99 $6.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.