Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I AM PLEASED
I BOUGHT THESE BEAUTIFUL BRAS FOR MY NIECE. THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THEY FIT PERFECTLY. IT VERY HARD TO FIND ISZE 32 B IN THE REGULAR STORES. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL.
Published 12 months ago by sunshineadrienne

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wasted my money! !!!!
Very disappointed!
Sizes run ALOT smaller than it says.
Also very cheap material.
I would NOT recommend this product to anyone. I threw mines away, that's how horrible they are! Wasted my money!!
Published 5 months ago by Marcela Garcia


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I AM PLEASED, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I BOUGHT THESE BEAUTIFUL BRAS FOR MY NIECE. THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THEY FIT PERFECTLY. IT VERY HARD TO FIND ISZE 32 B IN THE REGULAR STORES. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly Comfortable, Perfect Fit, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mamia Women's 6 Pack Solid Microfiber Bra Neutral Colors (Apparel)
I have small breasts, 28A but 28A's are really difficult to find so I've been buying 32A's at Walmart for years. I don't need bras for support, I just need my nipples to not show. I was in need of some new bras and went shopping or 28As, still really hard to find or expensive. I saw these and wasn't really expecting much for the price but, wow! I got the 30As and they are the most comfortable bras I've ever worn. I forget I'm wearing a bra they're that comfortable. Also the colors are very nice and the quality is decent for the price. I will definitely buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot beat them for the price, October 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok so they are no Victoria Secret quality and I do not know how long they will last but they are pretty and fit exactly as they should so for less then $3.00 a piece I will rock them every day until they do fall apart then buy another batch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The material is great but I don't think it'll give enough support to ..., November 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These run a big large for me. I'm 34 A. But the support was there. The material is great but I don't think it'll give enough support to busty women
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars but they're great! They're very well made, October 20, 2014
I was somewhat worried about buying these because of the low price, but they're great! They're very well made, and got here quickly.

The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because I ordered a 36C, and received them all size 38C. I fastened them on the tightest rung and they fit fine, but it might be a problem for someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this set of bras!!! The colors are true and havent faded!! They fit perfect!! i will definitely order again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bras, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They seem to fit ok but the cup is a little to big. I could still wear them and will.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars decent for the price, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The price was the main reason I'm giving this a good rating, the bras themselves aren't anything spectacular. Two of mine have loose threads hanging off already just out of the packaging. I ordered 32B and these are slightly larger than most of my other bras of same size... not so large that they're unwearable, just slightly annoying. But I needed to replace several of my bras at once and buying a multi pack like these was definitely a money saver. I'm not sure how well they will hold up in the long run though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, not for comfort., November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a size 28A so it's been a chore finding anything in my size at a regular store. I wasn't expecting much for the price. I don't need much support, just something to keep from showing through my shirt. These work fine. They're not the most comfortable bras I own, but they're not uncomfortable either and they do their job in a great variety of colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved them, August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super confortable and fit as expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.