Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Bob Dylan Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 11, 2014
There was a lot of hype for ScHoolboy Q's sophmore album and he did not disappoint. It is not short on bass and some really smooth lyrics. Very well done.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
The production was awesome plus Schoolboy Q was in rare form lyrically as ususal!! I'm about to download the entire album now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
It's a fun song to listen to and to jam out to. It's not meant to be genius lyrics people - it's catchy and has a sick beat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Nice track! I liked the song "Collard Greens" and then heard this and liked it also. I think his full CO will be Nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
I groove to it everyday in the car... on repeat! It makes me feel like I'm the "girl of the year"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
It's one of my favorite songs, I like how the lyrics flow and the beat is just right. Approved by Me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
Just a badass song, and the beat is awsome, I listen to it everyday. And my friend lime Schoolboy Q
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
This was a great song if you like a lot of bass and great rapping this is the song buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Awesome song! Awesome artist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Best song in the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.