Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So coooooooooooool!
Just found this game and can't stop! So much fun. Now i know that game to play in my spare time!! Recommended!
Published 21 months ago by Uladzislau Kukharchuk

versus
30 of 39 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it does not work
since i downloaded this game i have not been able to play it.
it does not open properly and it does not allow my to play it
Published 21 months ago by richard merker


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 39 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it does not work, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
since i downloaded this game i have not been able to play it.
it does not open properly and it does not allow my to play it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
This app was extremely bad it would Not load or start!!!!!! It would get all jagged up!!!!! It's horrible DO NOT DOWNLOAD WHATEVER YOU DID
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 59 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy it, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
i thought this game would be cool to play, but i opened the app and the screen looked jacked up. it doesnt have good graphics. it seems that there must be a bug thats messing up the app. i thought it was my kindle fire but when i exited the app and then opened it later on that day it still was messed up. the makers say they're going to fix it soon...........i doubt it..... its a waste of time. sorry i had to tell everyone that this app is something you dont want to wast your time buying it.....NO WONDER WHY ITS FREE!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


71 of 103 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
The game never loaded properly and I was unable to do anything with it. I couldn't even open the help folder to see if I should be doing anything different than the usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stupid!!!!!, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
Ok so I open the app and I click the start button. Then when it gets to the game I'm just sitting there thinking it's loading. So I tap it after a few minutes and the freaking boxes are invisible so I lost. I deleted it then and there and this was a couple days ago. Now I'm redownloading the app and I hope it works I'll leave another review after I try it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 86 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ok so what!!!!!, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
sk I read the reviews and did not listen to the bad reviews but now I know why if u don't listen to the reviews like me read this and trust me you cant even play it it double laps evberything.
and it bugs plus it takes up a lot of room! !!!! other than that DO NOT GET GAME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bri, February 14, 2013
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
I cant get it to show me the blocks there is nothing there. But if I tap the screen with melted ice on bottom I get points and points get taken but I have no idea how to see them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ICE TOWER, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
It didnt load right cant get it to play read other reviews after I tried to load it they were not good ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Could not play on my Kindle Fire. Dumped it. Good thing it was free., February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
Could not play on my Kindle Fire. Dumped it. Good thing it was free. Don't wast your time with this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the fix has yet to come, February 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ice Tower (App)
It does seem like a fun game however it has some major glitches I'm going to keep the app and try again when the app is fixed. I'm looking forward to playing it then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ice Tower
Ice Tower by Mango Games
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.