Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Actually works
These gloves work great. The fingers are a little bulky, but worked well once I got used to it. It's nice to finally have gloves that I can still operate my phone with.
Published on March 23, 2012 by HaoleD

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for the price
They ran a little large and do not cut the wind at all. Good for a warmer winter climate. The touch screen tips work fine.
Published 18 months ago by Taloolla


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for the price, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They ran a little large and do not cut the wind at all. Good for a warmer winter climate. The touch screen tips work fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Actually works, March 23, 2012
By 
HaoleD (Cypress, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves work great. The fingers are a little bulky, but worked well once I got used to it. It's nice to finally have gloves that I can still operate my phone with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for texting, January 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for my daughter-in-law who lives in Minnesota. She loves them. Also got another pair for my wife. My wife uses them when we are in the car for her I-Pad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They really work!, January 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these gloves for a smartphone addict relative that lives in Chicago and much to her surprise they work as they say they will! They were out of the color that I ordered, so they emailed to tell me what they had left in stock and still got it to me before Christmas, much to my surprise. I was impressed with the customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too big, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally have a bit larger hands than some women... I am 5'9' so I bought the medium/large. Well I should have got the smaller one. They were way too big... I ended up giving them away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves these, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter who lives in a big city really loves these gloves. I gave them to her because her hands were freezing and she had to use her smart phone a lot. Works for her and stylish to boot :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The gloves are warm and stylish. They were super affordable. I love the fact that I can text and not freeze my fingers off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't noticed until after a few days but one of the finger seams was either torn or tore soon after I recieved them. Also, they are not very warm, even in mild temperatures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves are well made and warm enough to wear in the winter. I can text with it just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These run big!, March 11, 2013
By 
L. Jackson (Tennessee, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the gloves as far as they do work well with my iPhone. The only problem is they do run big like other reviewers have stated. They really seem more like men's gloves than women's but I will use them and eventually buy me a smaller pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.