Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Mar II
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Mar II

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 2, 2009
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

Mar II by V imperio

1. Decadas
2. Ventos De Historia
3. Vagas
4. Terra De Verdade (reharsal)
5. Sagres
6. O Castelo
7. Luz Ou Cruz (reharsal)
8. Efemera
9. Demonios De Cristal
10. Mar De Folhas (live)
11. Luz Ou Cruz (live)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 2, 2009)
  • Label: V imperio
  • ASIN: B002RAS62A
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,062,578 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
I really really really really LOVED Quinto Império's first album Mar de Folhas (also available here on Amazon) and I really hope they will re-release this second CD one day so that I can get it. It includes some singles that aren't on the first CD such as Terra de Verdade and Luz Ou Cruz. In the meantime you can see some Quinto Império videos on YouTube in Ricardo Da Silva's channel. Aupa Quinto Império I hope you will return someday!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category