Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS ORNAMENT FOR MY 40 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR ACHRISTMAS PRESENT CAUSE SHE LOVES MARILYN AND WHEN MY 14 YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER SAW IT SHE WAS CRAZY ABOUT IT CAUSE SHE IS LOVING MARILYN WHICH I THINK IS WONDERFUL EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT WITH THE TANSACTION
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Great condition.. Can't go wrong with Marilyn
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
Gift must have been enjoyed b/c I didn't receive a complaint letter in the mail (or a thank you letter for that matter.... in laws *sigh*)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
which kind of looks like Hugo Weaving in a blonde wig, but, hey! That's not necessarily a bad thing! Otherwise the costume looks like it is right out of Gentlemen Prefer Blondes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
nice but cheap looking..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
Awsome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Great ornament. Shipped and packaged perfectly. The face resembled Marilyn's. Was for a friend...this review has lasted longer than the friendship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.