Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks
I love it to much it's been such ma great help to me thank you for the app people keep up the great work
Published 15 months ago by Rick L Saylor

versus
55 of 75 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars boring!
Didn't take but a minute or two for my 6yr old to get bored of this one. It wouldn't even register his points to =earn better bikes! BOOO
Published 16 months ago by Sarah Strecker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 75 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars boring!, September 4, 2013
By 
Sarah Strecker (BROOKLINE, MISSOURI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Outlaw Bike Racer (App)
Didn't take but a minute or two for my 6yr old to get bored of this one. It wouldn't even register his points to =earn better bikes! BOOO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This sucks, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Outlaw Bike Racer (App)
Advertisements after you pay for it. You do not get other bikes after you gained enough points. Graphics are crap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 71 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this is the a joke and a rip off, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Outlaw Bike Racer (App)
this is the worst game.the screen shots are fake and the game is some arcade game which is stupid thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars outlaw bike racer, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Outlaw Bike Racer (App)
When I went in the app store I put in motorcycle games and I found this game it had a cool cover so I buyed for 0.99¢ and when I played the game nothing fun it was a plane old motorcycle and a

bar that was your speed and I only went up to five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Outlaw Bike Racer (App)
I love it to much it's been such ma great help to me thank you for the app people keep up the great work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 68 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars PREATY GOOD GAME........., August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Outlaw Bike Racer (App)
Very easy to play,on the kindle fire HD,mostly driving the motorcycle and avoiding
cars,like I said easy to play,maybe to easy,it's ok though,instant killing time GAME : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Outlaw Bike Racer
Outlaw Bike Racer by Mario, Adventures and Games.
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.