Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batting average is up.
My son loves this. It was recommended by minor league player we know that used it his entire career. It has given my son more confidence in his swing and helped improve his batting average. Whether it is truly physical, mental or a combination of the 2, he is hitting a lot better. Worth the small cost.
Published 15 months ago by David G.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Still figure this out.
I have been using this at the start of the season, i just dont know if its truly helping or not. it def makes it more comfortable to hold the bat tho!
Published 2 months ago by Kyle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batting average is up., May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves this. It was recommended by minor league player we know that used it his entire career. It has given my son more confidence in his swing and helped improve his batting average. Whether it is truly physical, mental or a combination of the 2, he is hitting a lot better. Worth the small cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars still getting use to..., June 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I spoke to a pro and he said that if you want help your swing the prohitter is it.. It does get a bit to get use to since it's place on your thumb .. But it works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this product because i noticed my son pulling back when hitting the ball.

WIth the thumb guard he is hitting the batter with more power and confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helps with bat grip, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been using this batting aid at practice. Not yet in a live softball game. It feels good for now. It doesn't really improve the batting on itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - recommended by a professional scout, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product. It takes some time to get use to it, but my son loves it. He plays on his high school baseball team and an elite travel baseball team. HIs coaches (one is a professional scout) recommended this product. So, I thought we would try it out. If you have a child that is slim built and regular to skinny fingers the Mid-Size is probably the way to go. I originally ordered the Adult Size but that was too big. I recommend this to anyone that is serious about baseball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It helps, June 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a bone bruise playing in a wood bat baseball league last year. A friend loaned me his for playoffs and I went 7 for ten. Now I bought my own and it works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fixed the problem, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this product does not only cut down the shock of a ball to a bat which most purchase this product for but creates a source of leverage within ur grip without over gripping and helps create more power to the ball
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast delivery. My son loves this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just like in MLB, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i was in a bit of a hitting slump went from hitting 3rd or forth in the line up to 7th and needed something to help me.i allways see the big time batters in the big leages using this so i thought let me give it a try the 1st time i used it i went 3 for 3 with a double and 2 home runs not sure if this really helped or it was something in my head but who cares eather way ill take that any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Uncomfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Markwort Prohitter Batters Training Aid
$12.99 $4.47 - $644.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.