Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, light weight and warm
Received this product on schedule.
This Marmot Vest is light and warm, great for cool days hiking. Have other Marmot Jackets, but this one is wonderful if you have to pack light. Would buy another one.
Published on November 19, 2010 by Sunshine

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small
The arm holes are way too small. It looks and feels cheap. The one good thing is that it is thin enough to wear under a dress coat.
Published 18 months ago by Myrna Jacobs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, light weight and warm, November 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
Received this product on schedule.
This Marmot Vest is light and warm, great for cool days hiking. Have other Marmot Jackets, but this one is wonderful if you have to pack light. Would buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whoa!, January 9, 2013
By 
George Pill "Golden Rule" (Honolulu, HI United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
Whoa! Marmot is good stuff. This down vest will definitely keep you toasty in cold weather. Glad I bought it. Glad Amazon sells it. Go get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wear it Every Day, January 5, 2013
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
Zeuss vest jacket reminds me of a thermos. My body's temperature is maintained and guarded from the elements.... this means in the cold, I remain warm, and when it is hot outside, I don't overheat at all! It is remarkably lightweight... thus I can wear it 4 seasons a year... in the summer, I go into the mall or a restuarant and freeze otherwise from the A/C. (Comments from a chemical thermodynamicist)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and long vest, March 13, 2014
By 
Sweden Fan "Sweden fan" (Bayside, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Sports)
I like these vests and wear them all the time. They are good colors, great quality, and longer than average, which I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This vest are awesome, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
I bought this vest to my husband for his birthday. He is so happy with this present, because the color is cool, the model is beautifull and is of good quality. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very light and very warm!, March 5, 2013
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
The vest is very light and warm! The color is beautiful.My husband likes it.The size is correct and it fits very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelente, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
good product good quality
I am a normal size 211 lb and 180cm Large size is perfect for me
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
excellent vest with colour and fabric exactly as indicated on the website - suberb fit and easy to zip and unzip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent vest. My husband loves it!, January 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
Excellent vest. My husband loves it! Soft and light, but warm. Will buy more products from Marmot when the price is right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, January 20, 2013
This review is from: Marmot Men's Zeus Vest (Apparel)
Vest is light and quite comfortable. The sleeves are narrow and isolate heat from cold. Also the color and the finish of the vest are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Marmot Men's Zeus Vest
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.