Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and functional
I have small hands and the medium fit perfectly. My usually cold fingers didn't chill once. On the mountain throwing snowballs, sledding, or trekking through the blustery days at the Sapporo ice and snow festival.
I would buy these again!
Published 20 months ago by Rognald Christensen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I decided to splurge on these gloves for my daughter based on positive reviews. She took these snowboarding,
but they tore apart on one of the side seams within less than a week of use. I also noticed the inside was fairly damp
after a day's use. I would have expected more from Marmot and on gloves that cost over $50.00
Published 22 months ago by scott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Women's Moraine Glove (Apparel)
I decided to splurge on these gloves for my daughter based on positive reviews. She took these snowboarding,
but they tore apart on one of the side seams within less than a week of use. I also noticed the inside was fairly damp
after a day's use. I would have expected more from Marmot and on gloves that cost over $50.00
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and functional, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Women's Moraine Glove (Apparel)
I have small hands and the medium fit perfectly. My usually cold fingers didn't chill once. On the mountain throwing snowballs, sledding, or trekking through the blustery days at the Sapporo ice and snow festival.
I would buy these again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good Quality, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Women's Moraine Glove (Apparel)
Would not purchase from this seller. The seams tore after the first wear, they would not replace the gloves. I was referred to contact the manufacture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These gloves were perfect!, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Women's Moraine Glove (Apparel)
I bought these gloves for my girlfriend and she loved them. It was her first time snow skiing since she was a little girl and I wanted her to be equipped with the proper gear. These gloves made all the difference in the world and my girlfriend truly enjoyed her experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The lineing on the inside is soft, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Marmot Women's Moraine Glove (Apparel)
The lineing on the inside of the cloves are soft and the outside of the gloves are snow and water proof. I wore them on a cold Colorado day and my hands were a little cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fine for normal ski., January 5, 2013
By 
Hao Pan (Tempe, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
But don't expect agile fingers. And if exposed to the temperature of -30 degrees, the tips are still freezing. Size s fits Asian standard of small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Marmot Women's Moraine Glove, Black, Medium
$54.95
Available at external website Moosejaw Mountaineering
Visit This Site Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.