Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Definitely one of my favorite perfume scents. I've been on the hunt for a perfume for so long and this is perfect for a night out and even everyday. As soon as I smelled this after my friend wore it I knew it was the perfect one. The packaging is amazingly elegant and very pretty. I recommend this for older teens to even mid 20s. It's such a beautiful scent.
Published on November 17, 2012 by koyeuai.co

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lanvin - marry me eau the parfum
delivery was fast. i really love the scent of this perfume. however, i'm not quite sure if it's really the original perfume as it doesn't last on the skin as long as eau the parfums normally do. next time i'll spend the few extra bucks and buy it from a trusted retail store.
Published on July 9, 2011 by mwp


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Definitely one of my favorite perfume scents. I've been on the hunt for a perfume for so long and this is perfect for a night out and even everyday. As soon as I smelled this after my friend wore it I knew it was the perfect one. The packaging is amazingly elegant and very pretty. I recommend this for older teens to even mid 20s. It's such a beautiful scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, January 18, 2014
By 
Michael Chase (King City, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife loves this! A little citrus, a little floral, very sexy, I can't get enough of her wearing this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lanvin - marry me eau the parfum, July 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
delivery was fast. i really love the scent of this perfume. however, i'm not quite sure if it's really the original perfume as it doesn't last on the skin as long as eau the parfums normally do. next time i'll spend the few extra bucks and buy it from a trusted retail store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this perfume, November 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this perfume. I bought it without ever having smelled it with the intention of wearing it on my wedding day. It was just a little more harsh than I wanted for that day, so I went with something else, but I wore it to all the events the week before the wedding leading up to the big day. Now whenever I smell it, I am reminded of all the fun things going on during that week and how excited and happy I was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Smells nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, May 22, 2014
By 
S.F "S.F" (Scottsdale, AZ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fragrance. I had bought this overseas & realized they don't sell it here in US, but went online & found it here. Very soft & feminine. Not overpowering at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GIFT, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
AWESOME!!!! Scent last all day. Wish they had the lotion. My husband loves it on me!! Thanks hubby for the gift!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic gift, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought Marry Me Eau De Parfum to submitting to my wife as a gift and she loved it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the smell, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The smell is fresh, elegant and it's just perfect. Girly and feminine smell of jasmine, not too strong. Can be wore day or night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!!!!!!!!, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like to use it everyday, it,s good for daly use, good for evening use too, it's good quality number one to use!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.