Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lacuna Coil Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 1, 2015
Great service. Great product for the price.
Wasn't happy with first one received. Seller replaced it with a better one.
Happy, satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
This is a fake jersey with a v neck. Terribly noticeable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
It came just the way I wanted It, large thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Ordered a few different ones and thought I was getting the same thing I've purchased in the past at the local Pro Shop. The jersey is well made, but fits far smaller than the ones I've bought locally. I actually have trouble removing this jersey and would recommend buying AT LEAST one size larger, if not two. The gray on the arms also contains a glitter effect which I have not seen at the Pro Shop.

For the price these offer a good value if you buy a larger size. Also a fantastic shirt to mount and hang on the wall of your man cave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
awesome fit perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Arrived fast, great looking, and will make a great gift at 1/2 the normal jersey cost!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Came earlier then expected...fit perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Runs too small and not very good quality for the price. Go for the official jersey or buy one at your local grocery store. You will be better off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Everything was great except I ordered a size larger than normal to ensure a comfortable fit for my wife and it is actually tighter than another jersey we have that's the same size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
It was exactly what I expected. Love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.