Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Martha Stewart Crafts 12x12 self healing mat
Great self healing mat. Nice neutral color makes the ruled grid stand out. I wish they made a smaller one for quick projects.
Published 13 months ago by Dswish

versus
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cutting Mat and Scoring Board
Excellent product but it came all rolled up in the packing box. I wrote the company back and got NO response. It is slowly unrolling.

I'm very dismayed about that.

I also ordered the Martha Stewart Scoring Board and find that the scoring tool is very poor - cuts the paper as it embosses the folds.
Published on September 28, 2010 by SCRAPZ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars liked it!, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Martha Stewart Crafts 12-by-12-Inch Cutting Mat (Toy)
fully functional and a good size for cutting 8 and a half x 11 papers. so i would recommend it for anyone who has this purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Martha Stewart Crafts 12x12 self healing mat, June 12, 2013
By 
Dswish (Jersey Shore) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Martha Stewart Crafts 12-by-12-Inch Cutting Mat (Toy)
Great self healing mat. Nice neutral color makes the ruled grid stand out. I wish they made a smaller one for quick projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cutting Mat and Scoring Board, September 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Martha Stewart Crafts 12-by-12-Inch Cutting Mat (Toy)
Excellent product but it came all rolled up in the packing box. I wrote the company back and got NO response. It is slowly unrolling.

I'm very dismayed about that.

I also ordered the Martha Stewart Scoring Board and find that the scoring tool is very poor - cuts the paper as it embosses the folds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Got what I paid for..., February 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Martha Stewart Crafts 12-by-12-Inch Cutting Mat (Toy)
I didn't want to put to much money in a mat because I wasn't going to be doing any cutting on it. I mainly needed the surface for measuring and marking Mt fabric. I don't recall the purchase date but I have just had to replace it already! Not because I wanted to but had to. For some reason the map completely warped. I never used it near heat or liquad and it wasn't near any windows or table lamps that might produce heat. So I have no idea what happened to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars overrated, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Martha Stewart Crafts 12-by-12-Inch Cutting Mat (Toy)
i believe that this mat should be part of the work station scrapbooking kit. customers are cheated when you do this, check the packaging on the work station it make you feel that the mat is part of it. very misleading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No cutting remarks, September 8, 2012
By 
James W. Young (Phoenix, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Martha Stewart Crafts 12-by-12-Inch Cutting Mat (Toy)
I needed a pad to cut paper on, and this one was the smallest I could find at Amazon. I use an X-Acto #1 blade and a stainless steel ruler, but the grid on the pad helps me align everything. I haven't used it heavily yet, but it does exactly what I need it to. If I use it up, I'll buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Martha Stewart Crafts 12-by-12-Inch Cutting Mat
$14.99 $12.73
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.