Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They have wings!, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And they're not feminine hygiene products either. I mean, come on, they're Captain America socks with wings. How much more awesome could they be!

All light-heartedness aside, the socks were well packaged and well made. Super-psyched to have them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even if I was a Marvel nerd these socks are super comfortable and keep my feet nice and cozy. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves these! They fit really well (& she wears a size 10 shoe) and the wings are amazing -- they really stand up on their own. Super-fun item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave these socks to my 15 year old sister for Christmas, she is a huge Captain America fan and she loved them. The socks are super cute - I didn't expect them to actually come with wings that stuck out, but they do, which is hilarious but she loved them anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these socks for my daughter, who is 14. She loved them! They are super cute and made well. Good quality.
Just beware - my daughter has skinny legs and these socks fit her well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun socks., January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The little wings on the socks are cute and the socks are comfortable. (wears a shoe size 7.5 to 8 adult women and the size probably could stretch for a bigger foot too)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for the boyfriend, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a great gift for the boyfriend. I also got the Batman and Superman socks for him. My only complaint is that the material isn't all that soft and the wings on the captain america socks makes it difficult to wear with pants. But other than that, the boyfriend loved the socks and loved showing them off to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for special events, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These got a lot of attention at Comic Con and are very cute. The wings are sturdy and padded, so they stick out straight. The fabric is a bit thin though, so constant wear will most likely tear them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!! But way over priced, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks are really cool but they are way over priced and I would never had bought them at this price if they were not a Christmas gift that was really wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pair for Captain America costume!, January 24, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cutest sock ever and super comfortable! I wore this during the Avengers Half Marathon weekend as part of my Captain America costume and got a lot of compliments! It kept me warm during the run. Only complaint is that the wings kept flapping while running, but that's to be expected.

I wore this again for another costume party and everyone loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Marvel Captain America w/ Wings Crew Socks
$7.49 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.