Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
is a little big but the fabric colors are intense as is the image. It's cool, perfect while playing in the day.
Published 5 months ago by Astrid

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fuzz balls on sleeves
Nice products but they are getting linty(fuzz-balls) on sleeves. My kids wore only 2 days in home. That's all. I am hesitating to buy another marvel boys now.
Published 6 months ago by chanpyolee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
is a little big but the fabric colors are intense as is the image. It's cool, perfect while playing in the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for the money!, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great set for your child Marvel Character lover! It was well made and a very nice purchase for the dollars spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fuzz balls on sleeves, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice products but they are getting linty(fuzz-balls) on sleeves. My kids wore only 2 days in home. That's all. I am hesitating to buy another marvel boys now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves this! The little mask was such a hit. Very good quality, vibrant colors and awesome price! I would reccomend to anyone with a super hero fan in their life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast delivery and clothes fit as expected. The shirt is super cute and my son loves to wear it. Would def recommend and the price was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect!!!!, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son was very excited when he saw this outfit. He had to immediately put it on and try out the mask.
This is just perfect!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all boys., January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for all my grandsons for Christmas. The boys just loved them. Well made and lots of fun. All the older men wanted one also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This item along with every item I order thru Amazon was received before christmas. This set was perfect. I first thought it was, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
suppose to be pajamas set but could actually be worn as regular clothing. We nice quality! Purchase as Christmas present for 4 yr
old grandson and he looks great in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars runs a little small for size but i ordered big on purpose :), December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
runs a little small for size but i ordered big on purpose :) my son loved the new outfit and wanted to put it on right away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.