Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!
These are the cutest slippers and my daughter loved them. She hasn't taken them off since her party. I think a wash will soften them up more but other then that they're great.
Published 7 months ago by ethanthomas18

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cool looking, poorly built
Spiderman's head exploded the first day we opened these slippers! Unfortunately they were a gift and it was too late to send them back. Cool slippers, but poor build quality.
Published 28 days ago by Nathan B. Cline


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the cutest slippers and my daughter loved them. She hasn't taken them off since her party. I think a wash will soften them up more but other then that they're great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute and soft., December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my grandson is obsessed with spiderman and wears these constantly. he would wear them to school if I let him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ok, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Ordered, March 10, 2014
By 
Teresa (Manitoba, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for my 3 1/2 year old. I ordered them in a size bigger than he normally wears as he is really into Spiderman right now and would love for him to be able to wear them for a while. He loves them although he does not wear them as often as I'd like him to. They are very well made and will not fall apart as long as my dogs don't get to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good brand resemblance, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality and my kid loves it! Recommended++ If you are looking for something for you child to wear this is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice quality product--ordered for my grandson for Christmas and he loves them--wears them all the time--he would wear them out of the house if he could!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Nephew LOVES these!, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave my 4 year old nephew these for Christmas, and he had to put them on as soon as he opened them! He wears them around the house all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spider-Man's slippers, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The slippers were purchased as a gift. They were nice and soft to the feel and the price was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves them!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These slippers were a reward for my son for potty training and were a great motivation for him to keep up his hard work. He was so excited to receive them and they fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 yr old loves them!, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my 3 1/2 year old who wears size 10-11 in shoes and they fit perfect. He loves them,sleeps with them on and doesn't want to take them off! They're soft and comfortable for him (after I ripped off the huge tag inside!) He loves Spiderman and I would definitely these :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.