Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I had a set of luggage locks with a combination and it was very easy to accidentally change the chosen combination and then the lock had to be cut off. I love the ease of these locks and the keys stay in a pocket in my purse.
Published 13 months ago by Cynnie

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broke in the first week
Do not buy this lock set. The lock broke in the first week of use. I am submitting pictures for proof.
Published on January 24, 2011 by docuk22


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broke in the first week, January 24, 2011
By 
docuk22 (Atlanta, GA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do not buy this lock set. The lock broke in the first week of use. I am submitting pictures for proof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY, January 10, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Worst locks I have ever used!!!! The key broke off in the lock the first time I went to use it. It is too small of a lock and cheap construction. When I got to my destination I went out and bought two well made luggage combination locks. Which I should have done in the first place.....oh well live and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Suitcase locks, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fell apart during the first flight. I would not purchase these as they are a waste of money. Look for other larger types.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 30 seconds out of the packaging- it broke, February 24, 2014
I expected a lot more from Master Lock- Very disappointed - less than a minute after removing it from the packaging and testing out the keys the bottom purple casing just came right off- and the keys were difficult to use.

Purchased from local Target.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a set of luggage locks with a combination and it was very easy to accidentally change the chosen combination and then the lock had to be cut off. I love the ease of these locks and the keys stay in a pocket in my purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not what I ordered, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the Purple ones and instead I got the red/silver ones. I was really disappointed. They work ok, but sometimes the key is really hard to fit in the key hole. I use them every time I go on a trip and feel much better about my belongings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Locks are awful, January 21, 2013
By 
Rockstar (North Bergen) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't buy this product. the locks are hard to "lock" lol. The key and the whole are very small making it annoying to lock in place + to lock in place one must close lock and turn key in a certain way. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong color, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i got the tiny locket, but its not the color i suppossed i would get, i got gray lockets and it feels unfair. anyway its usefull, tiny and a little hard to key open, but still useful for my school locker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lock, July 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
had no problems with the lock. worked well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, June 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WAY better quality than I thought they would be. I just traveled from New Zealand to Singapore and back to the US and didn't have a TSA problem whatsoever. These are some pretty heavy duty locks, despite how cute they look. Keys work like a charm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.