Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: CDs, jewel case, and front artwork are in like new shape, back artwork has a hole punch on UPC code. I ship quick, thanks!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • The Masters of House Music
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

The Masters of House Music

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, March 24, 1998
"Please retry"
$7.93 $1.54
Audio, Cassette, March 24, 1998
"Please retry"

Disc: 1
1. For Years - Amando
2. Feel Your Love - Jesse Saunders
3. Yeah (Version 1) - Jesse Saunders
4. Now This Is How It Started (Story Continues) - The Masters Of House Music
5. Nuthin' Wrong - Tyree Cooper
6. One More Chance - Farley 'Jackmaster' Funk/Marshall Jefferson/Screamin' Rachel/Jesse Saunders
7. Wayne Found A Record Store (Story Continues...) - Masters Of House Music
8. Baby Wants To Ride '97 - Frankie Knuckles/Jaime Principle
9. Yeah (Version 2) - Jesse Saunders
10. Farley Was Determined (Story Continues) - Masters Of House Music
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Love Stealin'... - Chip E.
2. An Independant Record (Story Continues) - Masters Of House Music
3. Move Your Booty - Wayne Williams/Jesse Saunders
4. Let Me Hear U - Jesse Saunders
5. O - Adonis
6. During This Time... (Story Continues) - Masters Of House Music
7. I Can't Stand It - DJ Pierre
8. If U Only Knew - Chip E.
9. 12 Inches Of Love - Marshall Jefferson/Jesse Saunders
10. The Pioneers Of House (End Of Story) - Masters Of House Music

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in