Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Masters of Jazz: Vol. 8: Tatum
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Masters of Jazz: Vol. 8: Tatum

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 27, 1999
"Please retry"
$9.00 $0.74

1. Tiger Rag
2. Stay As Sweet As You Are
3. Monday In Manhattan
4. I Would Do Anything For You
5. Boots And Saddle
6. After You've Gone
7. Dixieland Band
8. I Wish I Were Twins
9. The Shout
10. Rosetta
11. Theme For Piano
12. In The Middle Of A Kiss
13. Devil In The Moon
14. Louise
15. Night And Day
16. Lulu's Back In Town
17. Sweet Lorraine
18. Tiger Rag

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in