Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks for a great product . . .
Don't electric dry these and you will be very happy. Read the care instructions. Dries quickly by hanging on shower or chair.
Published 17 months ago by D.D.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rip off
I wish I could give negative stars. These are such cheap crappy material the day I received them I tried them on and the pocket ripped when I put my hand it. Their customer service doesn't exist and they are based in China.
Published 13 months ago by justin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks for a great product . . ., May 20, 2013
By 
D.D. (Dallas, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't electric dry these and you will be very happy. Read the care instructions. Dries quickly by hanging on shower or chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing must buy, May 30, 2013
They are great shorts I've worn them for over a month and no problems they're a must buy for anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rip off, August 31, 2013
I wish I could give negative stars. These are such cheap crappy material the day I received them I tried them on and the pocket ripped when I put my hand it. Their customer service doesn't exist and they are based in China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Revised Review, June 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I previously gave a poor review because of the shipping time although I was aware the item was coming from China. My review was based on the length of time it was estimated to arrive which was reasonable but after I placed the order, Amazon showed my estimated time taking 5-6 weeks which was 2 weeks longer than the estimated time frame before my order was placed. However, I received the item yesterday so it only took 2 weeks and I was very pleasantly surprised!
I now know that I should never rely on Amazon's estimated arrival time. So, I am changing my review from awful to EXCELLENT for the shipment time and the shorts fit my husband perfectly! Also, the photo does not do the shorts any justice because they look much better than the picture. I was a little disappointed though because the shorts didn't come with a belt as pictured and the photo gives the impression that it comes with one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ad poorly written, June 21, 2014
32 was checked off for the size wanted. Received a 30. Confirmation said 32. Way too small for my son. Not worth returning so donated to Goodwill. Were tried on but never worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sent the wrong color, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like everything about these shorts except the color!
I ordered on color and received another. Someone needs to get checked for color blindness!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are nice and stylish for summer! Great for the out doors and inside for example the ,all or even your house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sent the wrong size! The outside tag showed 34 but it was a 29 small. So I never got a pair they didn't have a 34
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Otherwise they are great shorts; someone will get a fantastic hand-me-down, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson is growing and the pants fit a bit small on him. Also, he likes pants to be a bit baggy, but he's wearing them anyway. Otherwise they are great shorts; someone will get a fantastic hand-me-down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My review, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought two cargo pants from match. I lost two buttons out of 8 total. That's 25% I believe. The material seems good and seems rugged. I found one button and will sow it back on. The other pocket button is lost. Yes, I would buy more match products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.