Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good
great material and speedy delivery. love my camouflage cargo shorts. VERY IMPORTANT!!! size runs 2x small. i wear a 34 waist, i purchased 36 waist. fit perfectly. wash cold separate initial wash use vinegar to prevent color bleed. hang dry or low temp dry, otherwise the material will shrink. good luck!
Published 9 months ago by Glenn Ian Chapital

versus
44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pay close attention to the sizing
The shorts are actually fine, not too long with decent pockets, just be sure to pay close attention to the size label. I ordered the 2XL 36 waist, but didn't notice that it says 34 us. I don't know what metric the 36 is, but it's not inches. If you pay closer attention than me, the shorts should be fine (ie: the 38 (36 US) would fit me fine).
Published 9 months ago by Ryan Nauer


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pay close attention to the sizing, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Match Men's Twill Cargo Shorts Quick-dry Summer Shorts (Apparel)
The shorts are actually fine, not too long with decent pockets, just be sure to pay close attention to the size label. I ordered the 2XL 36 waist, but didn't notice that it says 34 us. I don't know what metric the 36 is, but it's not inches. If you pay closer attention than me, the shorts should be fine (ie: the 38 (36 US) would fit me fine).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great material and speedy delivery. love my camouflage cargo shorts. VERY IMPORTANT!!! size runs 2x small. i wear a 34 waist, i purchased 36 waist. fit perfectly. wash cold separate initial wash use vinegar to prevent color bleed. hang dry or low temp dry, otherwise the material will shrink. good luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disposable shorts, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're looking to only wear these shorts 2 or 3 times, then they are perfect for you. If you believe that the notion of cargo shorts is that they are a more rugged article of clothing that can weather a higher threshold of use then this product is not for you. Button broke the second time I wore them. No bid deal, with the drawstring and a belt they were still serviceable. The third time I wore them the drawstring broke. After running them though the wash using the recommended care settings the lining began to unravel. Very low quality product. Looked very nice and stylish, but can't hold up the riggers of getting in and out of my car, and laying on a beach chair in the sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars niice, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these fit precise. they are not baggy nor slim-fitting. im all grown up anyway...no more looking like an extra in a 90s hip hop vid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, November 24, 2013
By 
DP07 (Los Angeles) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you follow their sizing notice about Chinese/US sizes, they fit good. I feel they are well made and comfortable.

I bought 5 pairs, and all 5 lost their button by the time of their first wash. Easy fix, but really? You can tell the button will break when putting them on. The button hole is quite tight, and forcing it through you get a sense of how weakly the button is attached.

If I had to give them some advice, the back pocket is a little hard to access. I guess that is good if you live in Italy (pick pockets), but it's a nuisance for me.

Match, please use this feedback:
#1 More threading attaching the button
#2 Easier access back pockets
#3 Get more sizes in the Camo's
#4 Take another picture, this time without the belt, bro.

I will be buying more - this time reinforcing the button immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color is WAY off!, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm giving these shorts 3 stars because I like the thicker material and they seem to be made well. The problem is that I have ordered two pair of these shorts and neither is the color I ordered. It's not even close! I ordered Khaki and they look like the "Mud" color. So I ordered the Light Khaki and they are "Dark Khaki" or "Army Green" (hard to tell) The package was labeled the color I ordered but again, not the color I wanted.
I will NOT be ordering them again just because it's a complete mystery what will come in the mail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong color, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not even sure if i got my money back,The color was mustard yellow,not at all like the photo, as others have written
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zipper would not move...., March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Zipper was broken and I can't wear them till it is replace will not buy again. No return receipt either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy 1 size larger than you normally do!, December 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these 1 size larger than my "normal" and they are perfect. I bought another pair from same brand at my exact size and found them to be too small. The shorts themselves are perfect. I wore them for a few days on vacation (including washing them twice). Pockets are large, buttons are easy to open/close, color and fit are great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars zipper stuck, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the wrong size.

But also, when I tried to unzip the pair. I found I could not do that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.