Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Uno Fun
Great Uno game! When one of the colors lights up, be the first to play that color card. It's fun to have the added speed element with traditional Uno play. Also you need some skill when playing a wild card. Practice makes perfect when it comes getting the lights to stop on the color you want. Way more fun than just the deck of cards:)
Published on April 28, 2011 by Nate Miller

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kids ended up playing regular uno....
My 6 kids, love to play uno a lot, however, they really didnt like the reflex game. They felt is was unnessecary and made the game complicated. Mostly my two year played with the box, while the older kids just took the cards and played regular uno,
Published 14 months ago by Mrs. Montgomery


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Uno Fun, April 28, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
Great Uno game! When one of the colors lights up, be the first to play that color card. It's fun to have the added speed element with traditional Uno play. Also you need some skill when playing a wild card. Practice makes perfect when it comes getting the lights to stop on the color you want. Way more fun than just the deck of cards:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great UNO Game Night Game, March 4, 2013
By 
Doreen Meier (CHESTER, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
I sent to my niece. She and her friends have an UNO night nce a week. They ALL Love this game..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting game, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
A gift for my daughter and her family, they love games and we really enjoyed playing it alot, even her 5 year old had fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
Granddaughter really loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This version is cool for all ages!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
If you plan to buy anybody a pack of Uno cards, get this version so you will have that extra buzzer that other people might not have. Pretty loud too LOL - made well and fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love playing with my Grandkids, October 31, 2013
By 
Janet C Morris (Charleston, West Virginia United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
I have the regular Uno cards but this just puts a spin on the game. Fast, funny, and great times with anyone who loves Uno
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My son likes it., September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
I think it is really really annoying and there is no logic or brain power to this game. It's just as I said, "a little annoying." I got it for my son and he has fun with it, so that is what matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
The uno reflex is great for fun and everyone on the family will enjoy it and have hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UNO Relex Game, December 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
Had never heard of this UNO game. But got it anyway. It is fun. It is easy to learn and is a nice twist to an old favorite game. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our grandchildren love this game and play it constantly, December 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Uno Reflex Game (Toy)
Our grandchildren love this game and play it constantly. We spend hours playing when we visit them. This is a replacement for the first one that was destroyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Uno Reflex Game
Uno Reflex Game by Mattel
$17.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.