Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good toy!
Hours of fun, my daughter loves polly pocket stuff and she enjoys playing with it. I would recommend this to a friend.
Published on December 7, 2011 by ORGirl54

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I thought it was going to be more entertaining
My 4 and 6 yrs old like it very much the first days but then it went to the forgotten toys pile. The details are decent but a few pieces are very flimsy (luggage door and toilet door) so they came apart, Although it appears to have wheels it does not. It has a plastic notch that looks like a wheel. The moving parts don't move too easily and it appears that they might...
Published 11 months ago by A. Heen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good toy!, December 7, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
Hours of fun, my daughter loves polly pocket stuff and she enjoys playing with it. I would recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love at first Flight, January 17, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
My daughter saw the comercial for this toy and feel in love with it. She has played with this toy since she opened it on Christmas eve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great gift for 6 yr old, March 16, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
This was a Christmas gift for our Polly Pocket lover. She has such a great imagination that the jet fir right in with all of her other Polly sets. Keeps her entertained for hours of fun play!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I thought it was going to be more entertaining, August 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
My 4 and 6 yrs old like it very much the first days but then it went to the forgotten toys pile. The details are decent but a few pieces are very flimsy (luggage door and toilet door) so they came apart, Although it appears to have wheels it does not. It has a plastic notch that looks like a wheel. The moving parts don't move too easily and it appears that they might break.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polly Pocket Adventure Jet, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
Exactly what I ordered. Couldn't locate it in any stores. My granddaughter had been wanting the jet plane for her Polly Pocket collection and has already spent many enjoyable hours playing with it. Thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Polly Pocket Jet, January 2, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
We gave this to my 8 year old daughter for a Christmas present and she has truly enjoyed it. She loves the spa area and the parasailing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not that great, January 7, 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
Our 5 1/2 year old daughter said, "It's not as fun as it looked on TV", which pretty much says it all. It also falls apart quite easily, the wings come off, the parachute never stays on and our daughter has rarely played with it at all. Huge disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happ ywith it, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
I considered this product because it seemed unique. I like that everything can be contained in the jet. My daughter has really enjoyed playing with it and we've had no problems with product itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun for any polly pocket lover, February 22, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
my five year old niece loves paying with her polly pockets and this was a great addition to her collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polly Jet, January 14, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polly Pocket Adventure Jet (Toy)
This item was purchased for my granddaughter. She loves it, and has spent hours playing with it, along with her other Polly pocket toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Polly Pocket Adventure Jet
$39.99 $24.20
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.