Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!
I love it so much I will get more for my sister.

The price is so goood
Published on May 12, 2007 by JOANN

versus
35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Should read, PARTIAL genuine leather shoulder bag...
Only the body of the bag is leather, everything else is made out of the cheapest looking plastic ever. Definitely not worth the money they are charging.
Published on September 20, 2007 by Jennifer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Should read, PARTIAL genuine leather shoulder bag..., September 20, 2007
By 
Only the body of the bag is leather, everything else is made out of the cheapest looking plastic ever. Definitely not worth the money they are charging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, but doesn't last!, September 2, 2008
By 
Neisy (Greeley, CO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Embassy Ladies Leather Shoulder Bag

I really loved the bag when I first got it.
After 3 weeks one of the Heart conches broke off and after a month of use the shoulder straps ripped.
The main body of the bag is nice, but the straps make it a huge disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not so great..., July 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
I immediately did not like the quality of the bag when I first recieved the package. It is not very durable and I am unhappy with the results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars saddle handbag, May 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
I was not impressed. The clasp was torn from the purse. The bag had 2 holes in it where the clasp was hooked to the actual bag. The actual bag was made of thin material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible!, February 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
This product looks so pretty in the picture but looks so fake in person! i would be so embarressed if anyone actually saw me wearing this. NOT WORTH A PENNY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars its cheaply made, November 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
its so cheaply made its not worth 5 bucks,the leather was scrapped up and just not what i expected from this web site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars to me, the picture is deceptive and not in a good way, July 16, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
I know this bag was only 12 bucks but I ordered another Embassy bag at the same time as this one and that bag was only 3 dollars higher but much better qualtiy. This bag is going back, even for 12 bucks this bag is horrible. The plastic trim on this bag is the lowest grain of plastic I have ever seen, it looks like the plastic that you use for children's Dollar store toys, YUK! The picture is deceptively large,the bag is very small. I would not give this bag to a tween for her first handbag, I would be embarrassed. Everthing about this bag except the leather portion which is there but all the other pieces and areas of the bag are so bad that I could not even consider the postive of the leather. No way, sending back!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, May 13, 2013
By 
Ms Rita (Griffith IN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
It's not worth a buck. The purse began falling apart the second day I used it. Everything in it was light. Off went the buckles and snaps. Then the strap started to rip off. Honestly, I only had a wallet with less thana buck change, because I avoid carrying cash, a checkbook, a pack of gum, some lipstick and eyepencil and my set of keys. It litterally fell apert on it's own! The only thing I liked about it was the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
I was not happy with this product. It starting falling apart the day I got it. Not happy at all. It disgusts me that a business can sell such garbage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hated it gave it away, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxam Brand Saddle Handbag W/ Heart Accents ,Black,one size
Could not adjust the straps to make difference purse styes etc, did not meet the exceptions product cute nut cheep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.