Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Price:$10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 9, 2014
I bought this as a joke-gift, and it went over really well. I read a couple reviews that said the shot glasses are smaller than standard, and I agree they do seem slightly smaller, but I think it works well for the purpose of actually playing the game.

My only problem, and the reason I gave it four instead of five stars, is that the white lines on the board itself are very light and difficult to see unless you are playing on a dark surface (we have a light pine-colored table). This does not really effect game play though, since it's just tic-tac-toe you could probably guess where to place your glass even if there were no lines.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I bought this for my friend's 21st birthday.

He opened it and really liked it! I was also impressed by the quality. Everything was glass, so I'm glad nothing broke in the process of delivery. Shipping came in two days because I had Amazon Prime shipping. I would buy this again!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2016
I purchased this drinking game for my husband and I to play when we get bored or on date night. My husband kicked my ass several times. I swear I took about 10 shots in 10 minutes. I now know I'm no good at tic tac toe when it comes to my husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my uncle. They are always entertaining. This is a real fun game while enjoying a night of drinking. The board is made of thick high quality glass. The shot glasses either have a X or O to play tic tac toe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Bought this as a gift for My husband for christmas. He really loved it. The game is amd of glass and is of good quality. The only down side is the shot glasses are a bit smaller than actual shot glasses but we didnt mind because he is not really a shot drinker. Over all its worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
They are half shots. They came in without a single scratch or chip! I bought it as a gift and I would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2011
still havent actually played the game yet. realized it was a waste of money. but I have taken shots out of the glasses. if you want to drink but not too much, good way to keep control is using these half shots. unless of course yu just drink enough to even it out witha regular shot glass. just defeats the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
The glasses themselves are nice. It comes in a sturdy box, so everything is well protected. I forgot that most tic tac toe games end in a draw..so I don't really use the set as a drinking game. But it's still a nice set of shot glasses and an interesting conversation piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
These bar glasses are fun. The design is lovely yet the quality of the glass is very poor. I would not buy them again although I do think the concept is good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
not bad, but you guys can always make your own. just sayin. put x and o to your shot glasses and make a line on a paper and your good to go
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.