Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic. Well made. Fun for years to come.
Purchased for my granddaughters first birthday. I know, yet she still loves it. Especially fascinated with the colors and shapes of the fruits and vegetables. She loves to take out and put back the fruits etc in the baskets. Grandma and her pretend play all day long. I am sure she will love it even more as she gets older. It is well made. Adorable.
Published 9 months ago by Lori

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars a little flimsy
I really like the idea of this marketplace. However, it's a little cheaply made. Instructions didn't help much, pictures were backwards, confusing, etc.
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Classic. Well made. Fun for years to come., November 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
Purchased for my granddaughters first birthday. I know, yet she still loves it. Especially fascinated with the colors and shapes of the fruits and vegetables. She loves to take out and put back the fruits etc in the baskets. Grandma and her pretend play all day long. I am sure she will love it even more as she gets older. It is well made. Adorable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Hard to assemble and materials not high quality, July 13, 2013
By 
Jason Trieu (BLAINE, WASHINGTON, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
Had very hard time putting this thing together. Holes don't line up sometimes and would ripped through to the other side. There are two wooded panel that not properly clued together and have cause cracks along the side. Not recommend for price we paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars should pay less, March 19, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
Instructions were terrible. Pieces drawn didn't really match the way it was labeled. It was a frustrating start. As it came together, it turned out pretty cute. However, for the price, the wood should be a little thicker. If you mess up on screwing the nails, you can easily break or chip the wood. Bottom line, improve the instructions and make the wood thicker- otherwise, just lower the price. I would have felt better after building it if that was the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, February 10, 2013
By 
Brainpain (Ramstein, Germany) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
Gave this to our 4 and 2 year old for xmas. They really like it and play with it daily. Well constructed. The play fruits and veggies are wood and nicely painted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a little flimsy, January 4, 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
I really like the idea of this marketplace. However, it's a little cheaply made. Instructions didn't help much, pictures were backwards, confusing, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little store, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
This is a beautiful store and the kids love it. Be careful though when assembling as the shelves are thin and the screw holes are set near the edge which causes the shelf to separate and split... may want to use thinner diameter screws.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, December 28, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
Great toy quality product. Kids having so much fun! Comes with lots of food so enough stuff to go around. Nice craftsmanship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and durable for many years, August 22, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
I bought this stand for my girl when she was 1 year and it still is going strong at two. She climbs on it, puts things on the shelf, goes behind it and sells her produce. It is very cute and space efficient. I love how it can double as a lemonade standor whatever stand your child may want to turn it into, it will serve very well for years to come and am very glad i purchased this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand (Toy)
What a great find! It's a fun toy with a sturdy base and a ton of food! The amount of food provided with the little baskets really sets this market apart from others offered. My two year old spends hours playing with this and it's always the first toy her friends gravitate towards when they visit. What a really cool toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Maxim EverEarth Farmer's Market Stand
Used & New from: $476.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.