Customer Reviews


124 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
I love this product. I use it for my eyebrows and for my bottom eyelashes so they look more natural. It is very easy to apply and does last all day. It does not clump either. Good product I will buy it again.
Published on June 24, 2012 by Anna

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works great for brows, terrible for eyes
I use this only for my eyebrows as it makes them look nicer and in place. It works great for eyes too, but there's a problem and it makes my eyes burn if it gets into them. To the point where I can't keep them open and running to the sink to wash the mascara off. Not sure if my eyes are just extra sensitive or what.
Published 17 months ago by Sara B


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, June 24, 2012
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
I love this product. I use it for my eyebrows and for my bottom eyelashes so they look more natural. It is very easy to apply and does last all day. It does not clump either. Good product I will buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, October 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
Good for wearing when I feel like wearing make up , but still want to look natural. I also use it on my eyebrows to define them and this works great for that. Makes my eyelashes longer without making them look unnatural.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for sensitive eyes, March 26, 2013
By 
A. Spencer (Georgetown, KY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
I have sensitive eyes and allergies, so I cannot wear traditional mascara. This product extends my natural lashes and makes them more prominent. I have also used it as an eyebrow definer, and it keeps those eyebrow hairs from straying. It doesn't cause any negative side effects, either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for lazy people who don't like putting on makeup and taking it off later, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
I don't like wearing a lot of makeup and I have dark lashes, so I just put this on and it makes it look like I'm wearing mascara. It makes my lashes look longer and fuller and it's just wonderful. After I take all my makeup off and wash my face, I put this on if I'm till going out, and nobody can even tell if I'm not wearing makeup. Great for lazy college girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clearly the one!, June 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
I have used clear mascara for many years but this one is tops! Usually after applying other brands of clear mascara my eyes start to burn and itch. I just got mine and used it all day. Not one burn or scratch! The brush is of ample size and the amount is alot. I have naturally long eyelashes and a crazy habit of rubbing my outer eyes. Clear mascara works and I still look pretty eyed. I don't have the worry of having racoon eyes by midday. Thanks so much Amazon! I am sold!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A+, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
Thank you very much for this wonderful product, I found it easier to shop on amazon.com. I really recommend it to anyone. I am so into Maybelline make up and I have bought many items online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, July 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
It makes your eyelashes look great, it came in a weeks times overall it was worth it I can't find this mascara anywhere so very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., February 18, 2013
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
Eyebrows are important, and this gel is a must. I use it every morning and it lasts all day as long as you don't mess with your brows! Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only for browa, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
This mascara actually should only be used on brows since it makes no change at all for my lashes. I tried applying it for about 4 coats waiting between each coat to dry and it made no significant change. it looked like my lashes were wet from water.

I gave it 4 stars for its benefit on fixing my eye brows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great mascara for the eyebrows, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara for Lash and Brow 110, 0.44 Fluid Ounce (Misc.)
I use it on my eyebrows after I apply my blonde pencil to fill in and shape them it helps to keep my eyebrows in place the pencil last longer I love this stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.