Customer Reviews


127 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and also a size chart
This sleeve is great, the grip is amazing and the style is cool, also the pad is big but not huge and not small. Also the material is beautiful. I highly recommend it. For sizes I would say if your under 115 lbs small, 115-150 lbs medium and 150+ probably a large. Also on the box it says a small is 8-9.5", a medium is 9.5-11" and large is 11-13" these...
Published 12 months ago by Ballin 101

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, runs so small, wonder if they are kid sizes
Love the product but they run super small, have no idea how this guy in this picture got his on. Bought these for my husband, got the L, the biggest size, doesn't even fit me, husband could barely get it past his wrist. Gave it 2 stars only because it is a great concept and if they fit would have been awesome, I think, but will never know as he can't wear them. Looking...
Published 12 months ago by S.Miller


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and also a size chart, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sleeve is great, the grip is amazing and the style is cool, also the pad is big but not huge and not small. Also the material is beautiful. I highly recommend it. For sizes I would say if your under 115 lbs small, 115-150 lbs medium and 150+ probably a large. Also on the box it says a small is 8-9.5", a medium is 9.5-11" and large is 11-13" these measurements are around the bent elbow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get this, May 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: McDavid HexPad Power Shooter Arm Sleeve (Sports Apparel)
I have a few arm sleves but this one by far is the best one yet. It didnt slip at all. the only problem I had was trying to mmake sure i choose the correct size. Im glad I did becuse I will be buying a lot more sleeves from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, July 2, 2013
By 
KD (Fallston, MD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works great protecting my child's injured elbow. Fast shipping. Does get pretty nasty smelling after a few games but went through laundry fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get padded up, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son plays basketball and was looking for something to comfort the elbow. He said this really worked well. recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., March 28, 2013
By 
Lainna (Georgia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was comfortable. The tightness takes a bit to get used to, but it didn't cut the circulation off to my arm and it helps to keep me from over extending my elbow. Definitely felt the muscle support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits more snugly around the elbow and slides less than the sleeve without the padding. M size good. Some stitching inside the sleeve feels uncomfortable and pokes the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sons love them!, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Both my 28 and 17 year old love basketball. They wanted these sleeves to help support their game (yeah right...they just wanted to look like the professionals!). They are both very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I use it all the time, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: McDavid HexPad Power Shooter Arm Sleeve (Sports Apparel)
I used to have elbow pain after basketball games. It helps keep my elbow warm and amazingly my pain is gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, runs so small, wonder if they are kid sizes, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: McDavid HexPad Power Shooter Arm Sleeve (Sports Apparel)
Love the product but they run super small, have no idea how this guy in this picture got his on. Bought these for my husband, got the L, the biggest size, doesn't even fit me, husband could barely get it past his wrist. Gave it 2 stars only because it is a great concept and if they fit would have been awesome, I think, but will never know as he can't wear them. Looking for someone in pee wee football to give them to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
comfortable and breathable. makes me feel secure and safe when on the court playing competitive basketball. Would buy this product over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.