Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Mean
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 27, 1999
"Please retry"

Amazon's Marti Brom Store

Visit Amazon's Marti Brom Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 27, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Hepcat Records
  • ASIN: B00000IZAU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,429,002 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Latch On
2. Wicked White Lies
3. Boo Hoo Boogie
4. Mean
5. Wanna Kiss
6. I'm Drinking Too
7. Tomcat
8. Unproclaimed Love

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on January 10, 2001
Format: Audio CD
And it's also the coolest Marti Brom title you can own. Yeah, the stuff with the Cornell Hurd band is neat. So is the stuff with the Barnshakers. But . . . this MEAN release is the best. The sound is so basic and beautiful. Her singing is tops. The backing musicians are just a gang of genius Austin cats. I suggest you get a copy.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category