Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Medal of Honor Warfighter - PC
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Price:$11.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 19, 2014
Fast paced campaign mode but decent length. Didn't feel cheated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Game is awesome until the end. The last part is a guy with a strapped on bomb. Even on hard settings the guy is just standing there waiting to be shot.
The rest of the game is very action intence. Very fun and I still rate it 5 star.
Hope the review helps.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
I enjoyed playing this game but agree that the campaign is a little short. It seems as though game developers, in this genre, focus on the multi-player and sacrifice the campaign. I don't play multi-player very often and would like to see a developer devote more time to a campaign. Just food for thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
For someone who has been in the military I found this a great addition to the Medal of Honour franchise. More realistic, more nuanced and more true to life than the competitor Call of Duty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Played thru twice, great story line, but too short. Worth playing again and again......
Waiting for the next game already!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
the single player is too short. the multi-player is about the same of all you rest of other games like that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
Very good program.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Good program.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
There is no tutorial for this game. There is nothing to tell me how to maneuver through a mission.
I use a Logitech game controller for my PC version of the game it doesn't work at all. There is no way to configure the controller to work with the game.
I Can't get past the first mission.
Not worth the money I paid.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
AMAZINg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.