Customer Reviews


2,178 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,861)
4 star:
 (196)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mediabridge Toslink audio cable
This is the first optical cable I have purchased from Mediabridge but have used 3 of their HDMI cables in various lengths and have had no problems with them.
I have had a few different makes of Toslink cables, but always settled for the lower end versions because of the high cost of name-brand cable. Like almost everything- you get what you pay for- very thin...
Published on March 17, 2011 by radar363

versus
19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a universal plug size
Although this cable will work well once it is connected, be aware that the plug is larger than most toslink cables and may be too large to fit into the optical socket of your particular device. This cable will NOT fit Panasonic DMP-BDT210 Blu-ray players; it WILL fit most a/v receivers.
Published on November 23, 2011 by Susie Q


‹ Previous | 139 40 41218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Always quality, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This optical audio cable was exactly as described. Quality was top notch.
I have purchased Mediabridge products many times both for personal use and for my recording studio.
They are top quality in both product and customer service. As long as Mediabridge has the product I need I will only buy from them....reliable, prompt, quality, service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It worked, March 16, 2014
By 
Joseph Wilson (Carlsbad, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mediabridge Toslink Cable (6 Feet) - Optical Digital Audio Cable (Personal Computers)
Worked as advertized. Simple device to use, just plug and play. Easy to use. Arrived in good condition. well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No reason not to buy, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Appears to be a very good cable. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another. I was using an RCA cable for sound from my cable box to the stereo rec. Seems to be a step up with this Toslink cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cable., March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality optical cable, nice thick cord. Fits all my hifi equipment perfectly. Priced right too. What's not to love?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mediabridge Toslink Cable (6 Feet) - Optical Digital Audio Cable (Personal Computers)
just what i needed for my new speaker bar a nice quality product it really helped improve the sound and connectivity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cable, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mediabridge Toslink Cable (6 Feet) - Optical Digital Audio Cable (Personal Computers)
Met every expectation. Needed a cable for my sound bar and chose this cable and it is excellent! Highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cable. Works perfectly, March 14, 2014
By 
Andy Shapiro (Santa Barbara, CA.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality and works just as it should. No need to look for a more expensive cable! I'd order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice long optical cord for my TV, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This cord met my needs for mounting a flat screen TV on the wall, the original order was lost in the mail and they sent another with no questions asked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Last stop for any accessory needs., March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect items. Sent with lighting speed. Excellent price. Nice people. Whist more could you want? Don't worry it's all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice cable I plugged it in and it was the right connection. I ordered just the right length so I didn't have to move anything. This was to hook my TV out sound to my auto system and it really works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 139 40 41218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.