Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love the Browns
I love each character in the Browns.Will and Sasha are great and excellant parents. Cora is a wonderful school teacher and can keep Mr.Brown in line.that is a job.he makes the show. they are wonderful thanks to Tyler Perry for letting us laugh.
Published on September 9, 2011 by betty m winslow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars mtb
got this for the tyler perry shows and love the cast but wasnt as funny as some of the reviews but worth the 8.00 for it
Published 4 months ago by shane mcbain


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love the Browns, September 9, 2011
By 
betty m winslow (de land, florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
I love each character in the Browns.Will and Sasha are great and excellant parents. Cora is a wonderful school teacher and can keep Mr.Brown in line.that is a job.he makes the show. they are wonderful thanks to Tyler Perry for letting us laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with the Browns, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
I love love love Mr Brown, when I am having a bad day, all it takes is an episode of Meet the Browns to make me smile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
I bought this for my dad. So far he likes it. I plan to get season two for him as soon as possible. Boxed sets are more convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very funny, May 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
I love Mr. Brown. God bless him. The show is funny without being vulgar or rude. Tyler Perry does it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! Love it! Love it!, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
The entire cast are just wonderful. Mr. Brown is in a league all to himself! Cora handles her own too, don't get me wrong. I look forward to many happy years watching & owning this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meetr The Brown's-1, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
Brown is simply halarious! need a good laugh? put this movie in and you will cry from laughing so much! great movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
I am a huge fan of anything Tyler Perry. I enjoy this show very much!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
I love Tyler and this sitcom is one of his best especially Mr. Brown. This is hilarious and also with a great storylines
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars mtb, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
got this for the tyler perry shows and love the cast but wasnt as funny as some of the reviews but worth the 8.00 for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOT THE ENTIRE SEASON - SO GLAD !!!!, May 9, 2014
By 
happyday (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet The Browns: Season 1 (DVD)
I purchased the entire season for my husband and myself because we have never seen the show on television. We watched Season 1 and if the others are anything like Season 1, we are in for smiles, belly laughter, and thigh hitting enjoyment!!!!!!!!!! We love the works of Tyler Perry, have all of his plays/movies and now we are staring with his TV shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.