Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I bought these
This series is something I never watched when it was still aired. I bought 3 seasons just to be sure I'd get one specific episode. I'm glad that I did buy them because they've brought hours of enjoyment for my family. My grandparents absolutely love Tyler Perry's awesome foolishness. I'm buying them all!
Published 7 months ago by Carlito's Dad

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars If you expect sleeve forget it.
They always advertise the DVD with the sleeve and then you receive cheap no sleeve DVD. That's real upsetting. Amazon should be ashamed of this false advertising. I'm tired of this. Then there is no way to let them know that you want the sleeve to be sent. Buyers beware.
Published 5 months ago by Fabian L.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I bought these, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
This series is something I never watched when it was still aired. I bought 3 seasons just to be sure I'd get one specific episode. I'm glad that I did buy them because they've brought hours of enjoyment for my family. My grandparents absolutely love Tyler Perry's awesome foolishness. I'm buying them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a riot! I love, love, love it!, January 7, 2014
By 
Aunty Lei (Beautiful Hawaii) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I enjoy it so much I purchased ALL the seasons. It does not get boring with Mr. Brown. He's hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meet the browns season 3, April 10, 2012
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
Hilarious! absolute fun to watch. Can't wait to get season 4. Mr brown is so funny and the looks on his face during the episode are so funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr. Brown! What a charachter!, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Mr. Brown is halarious! I love this show. Funny and deals with everyday issues/problems that come up in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
I love Tyler and this sitcom is one of his best especially Mr. Brown. This is hilarious and also with a great storylines
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got The Entire Season - SO GLAD!!!!!, May 10, 2014
By 
happyday (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
I purchased the entire season for my husband and myself because we have never seen the show on television. We watched Season 1 and if the others are anything like Season 1, we are in for smiles, belly laughs, and thigh slapping enjoyment!!!!!!!!!! We love the works of Tyler Perry, have all of his plays/movies and now we are starting with his TV shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
I just love it!! Tyler Perry is great at writing exciting work; as well as choosing awesome actors, to present his work. Well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
Like the other shows, there are serious issues and funny parts (mostly played by Brown). The price is nice and I love the shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars If you expect sleeve forget it., March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
They always advertise the DVD with the sleeve and then you receive cheap no sleeve DVD. That's real upsetting. Amazon should be ashamed of this false advertising. I'm tired of this. Then there is no way to let them know that you want the sleeve to be sent. Buyers beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meet the Browns: Season 3 (DVD)
I love the move the Browns, it is great to have a move i can relate too, we need more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Meet the Consequences
Meet the Consequences by Alfonso Ribeiro
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.