Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, February 29, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
This is one of the better expansion kits.
This style Covenant Elite is well done and in very few other kits.
The sheild is nicely done.
Their are a number of detailed weapons that are multi colored.
Two of the weapons are in very few kits.
This is not a "Build" but an expansion to your figure/weapons collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mega blocks., January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
this is a crhritmas gift for my ten years old son... he seemed very satisfied with the toy and liked it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
As typed by my son: the deployable cover was cool. I also liked the beam rifle and the carbine. the plasma pistol was okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow beautiful weapons., December 1, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
This set is great and contains 1 elite, the weapons are 1 highly detailed plasma pistol,1 mid-detailed covenant carbine, and a mid-detailed beam rifle. Blockwise it has a little bit of blocks but this set is more of an expansion so it doesnt need much. Overall I say this is great and you could use the elite to replace the driver of a covenant vehicle or give him one of these guns and let him\her kill some UNSC soldiers.
-Tyler .A.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it!, July 18, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
I do not believe this toy would be suitable for little kids but I like it a lot. I think it's awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
Elites r my favorite characters it's nice to see them get so attention great set no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, January 14, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
this is a really cool elite. Since he is crimson that means he is really high in the ranks plus he has an energy sword. The only downside is its to much money. Also not educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
It's not really worth the price, but i wanted it anyway, i needed some extra stuff to fill out my big battle scene i was building.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great set, April 8, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Halo Covenant Crimson Combat Elite ( 24 pcs) (Toy)
This is an excellent set produced my Mega Bloks. It includes a crimson colored combat elite, a deployable shield, a handful of covenant weapons, and a weapon's rack to store those weapons. This set is very basic but is a welcome edition to your collections, dioramas, stop-motions, and even your toy box. Not much else to say about this set, but it is a nice to have for Halo Mega-Bloks fans and a must have for covenant fans: especially since this is the only way to obtain the deployable shield.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.