Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied purchase!
Daughters loved this toy!
I was plesantly surprised on how large it was and nice that it included several mega block pieces.
Published on January 14, 2011 by Melissa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived with dirty wheels
When I received this it had dirt and scuff marks on the wheels as if it had been used. I realize my daughter will be playing with this on the floor and outside so I didn't bother to return it. I would have been more disappointed if I bought it as a gift.
Published on November 22, 2011 by Marisawith1s


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied purchase!, January 14, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
Daughters loved this toy!
I was plesantly surprised on how large it was and nice that it included several mega block pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas gift for my niece., August 23, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
I have a general set of Mega Bloks, and my toddler loves them. So, I bought this cute pink bus with a selection of blocks as a gift for my niece, who will be 9 months old come Christmas. Stacking blocks, which help to develop motor skills, are classic toys every child should have the opportunity to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandbaby loves this Lil' bus!, May 23, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
I bought this for my grand daughter to go with her other sets of Mega Bloks and SHE LOVES IT! This is usually the first piece she looks for when she gets her blocks out. The bus is well constructed and easy for her little hands to manuever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bus full of blocks, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
My grand daughter loves this bus full of blocks. I always bought a bag full of blocks so she could continue to build more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
This bus is small, but the easy flip top makes it easy for my one year old granddaughter to open and add and take away legos. The only thing I would want differently is an extra person or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bus, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
Baby has alot of fun with this pink bus. Also bought a set of mega blocks to use and interact with this bus. Shipping was fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and Adorable, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
Bought this for my niece. She loves playing with her brothers' trucks and cars. Now she's got a cute little truck all to herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to Mega Bloks Table, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
Our daughter got the Mega Bloks table for X-Mas last year and loves her table so this was the perfect fit to add to her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good companion for Mega Bloks Bag, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
Good price. I got this and the 80pc large Mega Bloks Bag Pink for my daughters.. Sometimes they fight over this. Fortunately Mega Bloks Bag contains flat square blok with 4 wheels so one of them can take that as a vehicle when another has this bus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus (Toy)
My daughter loves trucks so she really enjoys this. She like putting everything in it and then dumping it out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mega Bloks Lil' Pink Bus
$39.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.