Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 29, 2013
This is a pretty, well made cover but the only thing is I wish it stayed closed better...sometimes the magnets don't hold as well as they should. I just use caution when carrying my camera around, I am afraid it will fall out.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I recently wrote about this product breaking the second time I used it. Now I feel much better I was contacted by the company that sold it and they apologized about the inconvienience and they are sending the upgrade of this item tome and I will be gett back in touch with everyone about the newproduct and if it is any bbetter than the last item. At least they are making an effort to help me without me worrying about anything thanks a lot.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
This is the sweetest little case. I recently lost my eldest daughter to breast cancer...so this case means a lot to me. Easy to use and very well made. The handle is sturdy and the camera is easily accessable. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
Beautiful shade of pink, easy access to my camera, pads and covers very well. Hubs thinks the closure should be stronger but i have no prob with it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
In love with this case. It's very well made, the interior stitching has no flaws. Really easy to get camera in and out of the case, I carry mine in my purse all the time. Love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
Everything is great it just will not stay closed as well as it should. So sc as red my camera will fall out. Just love the color due to Breast cancer. Thank u
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
I bought 1 of these and I really lived them nice material nice finishing the only thing that I didn't like about it was that the lens cover doesn't open I thought it does but over all it really nice
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
LOVE THIS! I have owned this case for a year now and I love it! does not show signs of tear or usage very sleek and cute color/design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon August 23, 2014
Loooove it! The color is EXACTLY what they said it would be, shipping was great and was here right on time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Case was not leather. On top of that, it was very cheaply made. Returned item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.