Qty:1
Melannco, Cork Board Fram... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Melannco, Cork Board Frame with 3 Openings
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Melannco, Cork Board Frame with 3 Openings


Price: $19.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
  • Cork board great way to organize your busy schedule.
  • Cork board also displays 3 of your favorite photos.
  • Cork boards comes with a set of 4 push pins..
  • Cork board includes the revolutionary 3M Command picture hanging strips.
  • Can be used in your home or office
$19.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 5 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

Melannco, Cork Board Frame with 3 Openings + Quartet Bubble Push Pins, Assorted Designs (79225) + Quartet Bubble Push Pins with Clips, Assorted Designs (79226)
Price for all three: $32.42

Buy the selected items together


Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 0.7 x 16.5 x 27.1 inches ; 2.9 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 4 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • Origin: China
  • Shipping Advisory: This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
  • ASIN: B002SRF2ZQ
  • Item model number: 5051049
  • Average Customer Review: 2.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (17 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #391,508 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?.


Product Description

Melannco, Cork Board Frame, with 3 Openings, 3M


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

The cork board is very thin & does not lay flat all the time.
Jenny
We had to add a wire to the back of it to hang it and you can't swap out the photos without taking it apart.
M. Robb
I go this item and before I even opened the package I noticed it was damaged.
mommyto3

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful By Carol Vifquain on September 20, 2011
Verified Purchase
This board is the best example of a piece of junk I have purchased in a long time.
The cork is not even thick enough to completely insert a tack! The hanging "sticky pieces" are supposed to go on the edge of the black frame on the back. The edge has no flat piece for that. The only flat piece of the black frame is on the front! In order to fill the 4x6 phot0 places you have to take off the very flimsy back and then try to get it back on. I threw it in the trash! I have always been pleased with Amazon products, but not this time.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful By D. Hall on January 6, 2011
We got this for our 14 year old daughter for Christmas. It looks nice but is so badly made it's almost laughable. The cork board is extremely thin, frame is also very thin plastic (it is so thin it will flex when holding it), very cheap cardboard backing and worst of all the things to hang it came off before it was even on the wall. Everything about this screams cheap and badly made. Okay so it's only $20 and it looks nice from a distance, just don't expect more than that and if yours is like ours be prepared to modify it to hang on a wall.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful By Jenny on October 24, 2010
Verified Purchase
I really like the look of this bulletin board, but the quality is a little lacking. The cork board is very thin & does not lay flat all the time. I think this was overall worth the money, but would not recommend to anyone who is planning on using it as a long term fixture.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Darren L. Debo on April 15, 2012
Verified Purchase
I would not recommend this product. It's very cheaply designed (thin plastic and styrofoam with adhesive strips to attach to wall). I hung it up and within minutes it fell to the ground and the black frame shattered. It was like throwing cash in the garbage. I've bought a number of items online but this is one of the worst.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By M. Robb on August 11, 2011
Verified Purchase
We had to add a wire to the back of it to hang it and you can't swap out the photos without taking it apart. Not worth $20.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By mommyto3 on February 3, 2011
Verified Purchase
I go this item and before I even opened the package I noticed it was damaged. I returned it for a replacement and when I recieved it this time I again, could see that it was damaged. I decided to open it to see if it was something that I could fix only for the whole thing to fall apart. There was glue everywhere, it was a mess! I will never buy from this company again!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Helmut Schmitt on January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase
This board is really made cheap. The frame is plastic, there are no holes for hangers, so you have to trust on the adhesive stripes. You are lost if you have paper wallpaper or rough or uneven surface to hang it to. It is not worth the money. I can not recommend it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Danielle in Boston on October 1, 2010
Verified Purchase
I got this for my boyfriend and he really loves it! The quality is pretty good, but it looks great! I think one of the nice little details is the fact that the tacks that it comes with are black so it streamlines the look of the corkboard a bit. Thanks!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews