Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT
I love this little thing-very inexpensive and coffee tastes great! You just have to pour boiling water in and the coffee drips right into your cup. Perfect.
Published on February 25, 2011 by M. Escobar

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars new one-color version much less unique
I've purchased this item several times over the past few years, and the mug has always been two-tone, with a lighter, contrasting color inside. When a friend said she really liked the coffee and the mug she was using and especially the two-tones, I purchased four of the sets to give her as a gift, even though I could not control the primary color of the mug. When the...
Published 9 months ago by D. A Giacalone


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, February 25, 2011
By 
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
I love this little thing-very inexpensive and coffee tastes great! You just have to pour boiling water in and the coffee drips right into your cup. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little single serve coffeemaker, March 4, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
This is just what I was looking for. Remember my friend had this like 25 years ago (made by Tupperware, I think). It makes a great cup of coffee and no waste! Simple, yet very effective, and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, superb service, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
I started using this metode of coffee making 40 years ago, went through many other products, and finally came fully circle...this is the BEST!
As this was a Valentine's Day present, I expected a red unit, as depictred, but received a black one. When I alerted the seller, I was promptly sent a red oine, and was told to keep the black one to make up for the confusion. Now, THAT's service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quick alternative to my Keurig!, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
Super easy, easy to clean, lots less expensive than my Keurig...easy to adjust the strength of your "old school" coffee!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 1 cup!, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
This is so easy to use and brews one cup of delicious coffee. This is a great value for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
This is great for a small office, the coffee tastes great!!! Purchased for my son, makes a nice gift for anyone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
It is Easy to use and a fast way to make coffee an everyday thing done without electricity or having to plug an appliance in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brews coffee YOUR way!!, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
This is the easiest way to custom brew a single cup of coffee. You can use as much or little coffee of your choice . . . I love it. All the great techno-gagets are nice, but this will give you whatever you want in a good cup of coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product for 1 cup of coffee., October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
I use Dunkin' Donuts ground coffee. Delicious. Have 2 of the older models and now I have a new design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does What it Says, October 20, 2013
By 
M. Jacobs (Brooklyn, New York) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Melitta 64012 Ready Set Joe One Cup Coffee Maker (Office Product)
I love it; now it's about finding the right coffee & dosage! Can be bulky carrying it from home to work so maybe I would buy 2. And the picture should show a Black mug set cause I did not receive Red; which I would have liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.