Prime Music

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Melodious Melancholye: Sweet Sounds of Medieval [Import]

Ensemble Belladonna Audio CD

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Details

1. Worldes Blis Ne Last No Throwe
2. Hevene quene, for ensemble (after the song 'Edi beo thu hevene quene')
3. Miri it is while sumer ilast, estampie
4. Ar ne kut ich sorghe non
5. Bryd one brere (Bird on a Briar), song
6. Dou way, Robin / Sancta mater gracie, motet
7. Wel were hym that wyst, song
8. Abide, I hope it be the best, song
9. Plus penser que dire, faux-bordon chanson in 3 parts
10. Alas, departynge is ground of woo, song
11. Alas, alas is my chief song, for 3 voices
12. So ys emprinted, cantus melody
13. O fallaze e ria Fortuna, three-part song
14. Agwillare ('Agwillare habeth standiff'), for 2 voices (attrib.)
15. My wofull hert of all gladnesse
16. Lullay, lullow

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category