Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Melpomene Block Party
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Melpomene Block Party

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 6, 1999
"Please retry"
"Please retry"

1. This Is Katey
2. Melpomene Block Party
3. Twerk Somethin'
4. Lick It! Suck It!
5. Melpomene Block Party (Radio)
6. Bigg Ramp Remix
7. B***, You Know Who I Am!
8. Melpomene Block Party (Original Recording) (Live In Concert)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 6, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Take Fo' Records
  • ASIN: B00000IMS3
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #278,145 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on May 21, 2003
Format: Audio CD
sissy kateyred be going off oys it katey
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category