Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect.
I've never owned a Members Only product, but I'll say this- this jacket is great. I haven't actually worn it outside because, well, because it's summer... but it looks good and feels good and, curiously, it smells great, too.
Published on August 12, 2012 by Gmo

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jacket nice, zipper is a problem
I have this same model jacket from at least ten years ago. The zipper on the old jacket was extremely hard for me to engage. Once engaged and zipped up, the zipper separates at the bottom. That's bad enough, but trying to uncouple zipper to remove jacket proves difficult also. In fact I often have to take it off pullover style.

The new jacket acts just the...
Published on December 19, 2012 by John Curtis


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., August 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've never owned a Members Only product, but I'll say this- this jacket is great. I haven't actually worn it outside because, well, because it's summer... but it looks good and feels good and, curiously, it smells great, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jacket nice, zipper is a problem, December 19, 2012
By 
John Curtis "jgcurtis" (Granite Bay, California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have this same model jacket from at least ten years ago. The zipper on the old jacket was extremely hard for me to engage. Once engaged and zipped up, the zipper separates at the bottom. That's bad enough, but trying to uncouple zipper to remove jacket proves difficult also. In fact I often have to take it off pullover style.

The new jacket acts just the same, too bad, it is very nice otherwise. I had to return. Manufacturer has to find a better zipper to complement the jacket. Maybe metal instead of plastic?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great jacket, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased my husband's first jacket in the late 80's. He was now in need of a larger size so I replaced it with an identical jacket. It is the only jacket he wants to wear unless it is freezing. It is light weight but warm enough for temps down in the high 30's. The old one is still on great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the jacket looks great with a button down shirt. Semi-Formal goes with just about any outfit. However when buying maybe buy a size up as some of the other reviewers said. I am normally a XL in t-shirts but I ordered a XXL because I knew the jacket would be too small if I ordered it XL. I am 6'2 so it fits well, also the sleeves are the right size. Other than that great jacket Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fitted jacket, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Members Only Iconic1Classic Racer jacket I ordered was great! It is well made and tailored nicely to fit your body. I especially liked the inside pocket where I can keep my phone handy as well as sunglasses or any other valuable that you want to keep concealed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice jacket ,My Husband loves it ,Very happy with it .Thank you
got it great shape with no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light jacket that was a bit small., April 26, 2014
Buying it at the discounted price of 30$, this jacket is not bad at all. It's looks great, and it's light. The only thing was that it felt a bit small compared to all my other Medium jackets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Size problem, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The rhe racer jacket is too small and I wish there was a way to replace it with a larger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I Blew It, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size too small.

I usually wear a XL in jackets, but this jacket that I received should have been a XXL. It's too small. I learned my lesson about ordering "Members Only" jackets.

My mistake, I gave the product to Goodwill, simply because it did not fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a little bigger than expected but very happy. I didn't want it to be a snug fit. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.